LIKE A HEALTHY, FLOWERING BOX TREE

The micranthum Bloombux® rhododendron is, like all products from INKARHO®, lime-tolerant and grows in any loose garden soil. Its appealing qualities such as tolerance to pruning and hardiness, not to mention its evergreen appearance, make the Bloombux® a genuine alternative to the box true with impressively abundant blossoms every year in June.

Bloombux® Magenta

Its appealing qualities, such as tolerance to pruning and hardiness, not to mention its evergreen appearance, make the Bloombux® a genuine alternative to the box tree with impressively abundant blossoms every year in June – now also available in Magenta.

Nugget by Bloombux®

Bloombux®

  • Evergreen and winter hardy
  • Highly tolerant to pruning and hardy
  • Characteristics resembling the box tree
  • Soft pink flowers blossom annually in May/June
  • Also flourishes in pots and garden beds

Bloombux® is available in two different colours: Bloombux® Pink (pale pink) and Magenta.

The Bloombux® won over the Taspo award jury and was selected winner in 2015 in the category of "Cultivar of the Year". This year, INKARHO GmbH also received the Taspo Award in the category of "Cooperation".

Gardens of the Year 2020

Winner of “Best product” in Gardens of the Year 2020

 

SALES PROMOTION

You can obtain advertising materials and photographic material for promoting your sales from our shop.

Wie ein gesunder & blühender Buchsbaum

Der Rhododendron micranthum Bloombux®, ist, wie alle Produkte der INKARHO®, kalktolerant und wächst in jedem lockeren Gartenboden. Die guten Eigenschaften Schnittverträglichkeit und -Robustheit und sein immergrünes -Erscheinungsbild macht den Bloombux® zu einer echten Buchsbaum-Alternative, der zudem jedes Jahr im Juni auffallend üppig blüht.

Bloombux® Magenta

Die guten Eigenschaften Schnittverträglichkeit und Robust heit und sein immergrünes Erscheinungs bild machen den Bloombux® zu einem echten Buchsbaumersatz, der zudem jedes Jahr im Juni auffallend üppig blüht – und jetzt auch in Magenta.

Nugget by Bloombux®

Bloombux®

  • Immergrün und winterhart
  • Sehr schnittverträglich und robust
  • Eigenschaften ähnlich denen des Buchsbaums
  • Jährlich im Mai/Juni zartrosa blühend
  • Ideal auch für Kübel und Garten

Bloombux® ist in zwei verschiedenen Farben erhältlich: Bloombux® Pink (zartrosa) und Magenta.

Der Bloombux® überzeugte die Taspo Award-Jury und wurde Gewinner 2015 in der Kategorie „Züchtung des Jahres“. In diesem Jahr erhielt die INKARHO GmbH zusätzlich den Taspo Award in der Kategorie „Kooperation“.

Gärten des Jahres 2020

Gewinner „Das beste Produkt“

Verkaufsförderung

Werbemittel und Bildmaterial für Ihre Verkaufsförderung sind bei uns im Shop erhältlich.