FROM THE GROUND UP

Experience has shown that our best employees are the ones we've trained ourselves. So it comes as no surprise that we invest a lot of time and effort in helping you realise your full potential. What you bring along: A joy of working with plants, an interest in all things technical and manual skills, not to mention the desire to work outdoors and a school-leaving diploma from at least a German Hauptschule. What to expect: an excellent working environment and, if you're not from the area, an apartment if need be as well as a huge assortment of plants and a wide range of tasks (propagation, working with plants, plant care etc.). You can also take part in internal training and the chance to participate in the GREENup bonus programme. You'll feel like part of the team from the beginning and will also receive extra pay for your effort. 

NURSERY GARDENER

Anything but boring! As a gardener, you almost always have the chance to work in natural surroundings. You craft bonsai masterpieces, decorate sales areas and advise customers or propagate small trees from a single twig. 

ULTRA-MODERN TECHNOLOGY

Take a load off! Whether it's a hole saw, irrigation computer or fertilising systems – with us, you'll learn to use ultra-modern machinery and software to make working with plants much easier.

FURTHER TRAINING

Master's schoolHave you set your sights high? – a master's certificate will pave your way to a career at our establishment. You can also work as a trainer and pass on your knowledge. 

StudyingAfter master's school – or, for even better chances, with corresponding qualification for studying at a post-secondary school - there is a variety of programmes of study such as landscape architecture or horticulture. 

A career at our establishmentWith us, you have the opportunity to earn an above-average wage. – If, after training, you take on your own area of responsibility, for example, or take a higher position after completing master's school or your studies.

APPLY NOW!
SEND US YOUR APPLICATION OR CALL US.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

Von der Pike auf

Erfahrungsgemäß sind unsere besten Mitarbeiter die, die wir selbst ausgebildet haben. Klar also, dass wir darauf richtig viel Wert legen und eine Menge dafür tun, um das Beste aus dir rauszuholen. Was du mitbringst: Freude am Umgang mit Pflanzen, technisches Interesse und handwerkliches Geschick sowie Lust auf das Arbeiten im Freien und mindestens einen Hauptschulabschluss. Was dich erwartet: ein spitzenmäßiges Betriebsklima, bei Bedarf eine Wohnung – falls du von außerhalb kommst, sowie ein riesiges Pflanzensortiment und unterschiedlichste Tätigkeitsbereiche (Vermehrung, Pflanzarbeiten, Pflanzenpflege etc.). Außerdem innerbetriebliche Schulungen und die Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme am Bonusprogramm GREENup. Damit wirst du von Anfang an ins Team eingebunden und erhältst für deinen Einsatz ein zusätzliches Entgelt. 

Baumschulgärtner/in

Von wegen langweilig! Als Gärtner arbeitest du fast immer mitten in der Natur. Du erschaffst Bonsai-Kunstwerke, dekorierst Verkaufsflächen und berätst Kunden oder vermehrst viele kleine Bäume aus nur einem Zweig. 

Modernste Technik

Nimm’s nicht so schwer! Ob Lochfräse, Bewässerungscomputer oder Düngesysteme – während der Ausbildung bei uns wirst du den Umgang mit modernsten Maschinen und Software lernen, die dir die Arbeit mit lebenden Pflanzen vielfach erleichtern.

Weiterbildung

Meisterschule: Du willst hoch hinaus? – Mit dem Meistertitel steht deiner Karriere im Betrieb nichts mehr im Wege. Außerdem kannst du selbst als Ausbilder tätig werden und dein Wissen weitergeben. 

Studium: Nach der Meisterschule – oder bei entsprechender Hochschulzugangsvoraussetzung auch schon eher – bieten sich verschiedene Studiengänge wie Landschaftsarchitektur oder Gartenbau an. 

Karriere im Betrieb: Auch in unserem Betrieb warten überdurchschnittliche Verdienstmöglichkeiten auf dich. – Wenn du zum Beispiel gleich nach der Ausbildung einen eigenen Verantwortungsbereich übernimmst oder nach der Meisterschule oder Studium in einer höheren Position bei uns einsteigst.

Bewirb Dich jetzt!
Sende uns deine Bewerbungsunterlagen zu
oder ruf uns an.

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DICH!