WE'RE LOOKING FOR CANDIDATES LIKE YOU!

There's a lot going on here! That's why we could use your help. That is, of course, if you love plants, don't mind getting your hands dirty and want to be part of a successful team! We also assume that you're motivated, take the initiative and are on the ball! If you see yourself in one of the following professions, then send us your relevant application – we are also happy to accept unsolicited applications. 

PRODUCTION

 As a trained gardener specialising in tree nurseries or the cultivation of ornamental plants, you feel most at home outdoors, know all about the botanic names and can handle modern planting technology. In a nutshell,  you have a green thumb and know exactly what a plant needs when and in what amount.  

OFFICE

Are you trained in business or logistics? – Then maybe you're the candidate we're looking for. After all, to make sure production goes smoothly, we need real pros working in the background to orchestrate everything and make sure it goes according to plan.

TEMPORARY EMPLOYMENT

 Not trained in the above areas, but still interested in actively helping out with shipping or production during the season? We'd love to hear from you.

Wir suchen dich!

Bei uns ist eine Menge los! Und genau deshalb brauchen wir dich. Vorausgesetzt natürlich, du liebst Pflanzen, machst dir auch mal gerne die Hände schmutzig und hast Lust auf ein starkes Team! Das du motiviert, engagiert und insgesamt auf zack bist, setzen wir einfach mal voraus! Wenn du dich in einem der folgenden Berufe wiederfindest, dann sende uns deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen – gerne auch initiativ – zu. 

Produktion

Als gelernter Gärtner mit Fachrichtung Baumschule oder Zierpflanzenbau bist du am liebsten draußen unterwegs, kennst dich mit botanischen Namen bestens aus und kannst mit moderner Pflanztechnik umgehen. Kurz: Du hast den grünen Daumen und weißt hundertprozentig, was eine Pflanze wann in welcher Menge braucht.  

Büro

Du hast eine Ausbildung im kaufmännischen oder logistischen Bereich? – Dann bist du vielleicht der- oder diejenige, die uns gerade noch gefehlt hat. Denn damit unsere Produktion rund läuft, brauchen wir im Hintergrund echte Profis, die die Fäden in der Hand halten und für reibungslose Abläufe sorgen.  

Aushilfen

Du hast zwar keine Ausbildung in den genannten Bereichen, aber trotzdem Lust uns während der Saison entweder im Versand oder in der Produktion tatkräftig unter die Arme zu greifen? Dann melde dich gerne.